2022–2023 Board of Directors and meeting calendar

[See PDF announcement.]

Below is a list of the shareholders elected to the Board of Directors at the 2022 annual meeting of shareholders, to serve until the 2023 annual meeting.

  • Jeannine Jones – President (31 Nagle)
  • Lizz Furtado – VP (31 Nagle)
  • Aiah Wieder – Treasurer (31 Nagle)
  • Caitlin Harrison – Secretary (14 Bogardus)
  • Elizabeth Braley (14 Bogardus)
  • Babette Crain (14 Bogardus)
  • Halima Henderson (37 Nagle)
  • JoAnne Hoffman (31 Nagle)
  • Ellen Lindner (14 Bogardus)

Board meeting calendar 2022–2023

Board and special Board meetings:

  • Monday 12 September 2022
  • Monday 17 October 2022 (10th is Columbus Day)
  • Monday 14 November 2022
  • Special CLOSED Board meeting – December TBD
  • Monday 9 January 2023
  • Monday 13 February 2023
  • Monday 13 March 2023
  • Monday 17 April 2023 (10th is Passover)
  • Monday 8 May 2023
  • Monday 12 June 2023
  • Annual meeting – Wednesday 28 June 2023, 6pm

All meetings are scheduled to begin at 7:30pm unless otherwise noted and are subject to change. Regular meetings are held via Zoom video conferencing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.