Co-op Board meeting calendar, 2018–2019

The following meeting schedule was approved at the 13 August 2018 Co-op Board meeting.

Co-op Board meetings for 2018–2019 are typically scheduled on the second Monday of every month, with some exceptions, from 7:30 to 9:30 p.m., in the community room in the basement of 37 Nagle Ave.

All shareholders are welcome to attend the regular Board meetings!

The Board meetings and other meetings for 2018–2019 have been scheduled as follows:

  • Monday, 13 August 2018
  • Monday, 24 September 2018 (4th Monday)
  • Monday, 22 October 2018 (4th Monday)
  • Monday, 12 November 2018 (Veteran’s Day)
  • Special financial planning Board meeting (CLOSED) – Monday, 10 December 2018
  • Monday, 14 January 2019
  • Monday, 11 February 2019
  • Monday, 11 March 2019
  • Monday, 8 April 2019
  • Monday, 13 May 2019
  • Monday, 10 June 2019
  • Annual shareholders meeting – Thursday, 20 June 2019, 6 p.m.

All meetings are scheduled to begin at 7:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted and are subject to change.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *