Board of Directors, 2014–2015

The new Board of Directors, including elected officers, was announced and posted to the building bulletin boards on 10 August 2014.

(View/download the scanned memo [PDF, 81KB].)

Board Officers

President Steve Vernon 6S*
Vice President Joanne Hoffman 2H*
Treasurer Ryan Scott 2T*
Secretary David Sykes 1T*
Assistant Secretary Justin Verret **

Board Members

Babette Crain 3S*
Jeannine Jones 2K*
Scott Lahodny 1J*
Martin Malzahn 1S
Stephen Sameroff 2X

* Served on a prior Board
** Nonvoting Managing Agent