Monthly Archives: July 2016

2016–2017 Board of Directors

The following is a reproduction of a notice posted on the co-op’s bulletin boards. View/download the scanned notice (PDF, 107KB).

Below are the directors elected to the Board of Directors at the 2016 Annual Meeting to serve until the 2017 Annual Meeting.

Stephen Sameroff – President
Elisabeth Furtado – Vice President
Ryan Scott – Treasurer
Jeannine Jones – Secretary
Mathew Bizzarro
Babette Crain
Halima Henderson
Rachel Perkins
Walter Strafford