Monthly Archives: July 2012

2012–2013 Board of Directors Elected

At this year’s Annual Shareholders Meeting on Wednesday 27 June 2012, shareholders elected the new Board of Directors. The members of the Board of Directors for 2012–2013 are:

  • Babette Crain
  • Todd Fries
  • Joanne Hoffman
  • Scott Lahodny
  • Annica Schroeder
  • Ryan Scott
  • Paul Vellucci
  • Steve Vernon
  • Ross Williams

Congratulations to all!

The election of officers will be held at the next Board meeting.